welcome to QPU

Vision & Mission university

Vision

- Qasyoun Private University, in its vision, aims to be a distinct and leading institution in the fields of higher education and scientific research, in partnership and complementation with other national official and private higher education institutions, to provide a platform for the transmission of science and knowledge and to create qualified human resources to lead the process of comprehensive development and contribute to building a renewed Syria.

- The university strives to be an academic institution with quality outputs that adheres to accreditation rules and relies on the latest scientific curricula, advanced educational programmes and scientific and research plans, and a creative teaching staff, all of which leads to preparing qualified and distinguished students in the fields of modern knowledge to meet the needs of society and the requirements of a labour market that is interrelated with regional and global markets, and to be in harmony with scientific and research development in the world.

 

Mission

- The university endeavours to excel in applying the highest quality standards and to be a platform for building creative thinking, stimulating creativity and innovation initiatives, providing quality continuing education opportunities for society members, and supporting the knowledge production process and transforming this knowledge into goods, services and technology to contribute to the building of the knowledge economy and the development of society and its creative intellectual outputs.

- Expanding the horizons of collaboration with national, regional and international institutions and universities, and promoting the concept of lifelong learning to build the knowledge society and its sustainable development

شروط التقدم لكلية الصيدلة والتكلفة وعدد الساعات (ضمن التفصيل)شروط التقدم لهندسة العمارة والتكلفة وعدد الساعات (ضمن التفصيل)أهلا وسهلا بكم في كلية الهندسة قسم هندسة الاتصالات في جامعة قاسيون الخاصةأهلاً وسهلاً بكم في جامعة قاسيون الخاصة للعلوم والتكنولوجيا

رؤية ورسالة الجامعة

رؤية الجامعة:

-  تنطلق جامعة قاسيون الخاصة برؤيتها بأن تكون مؤسسة رائدة ومتميزة  في قطاع التعليم العالي والبحث العلمي من خلال إسهامها وتكاملها مع مؤسسات التعليم العالي الأخرى الوطنية الرسمية والخاصة أن تكون منبراً لنقل العلم والمعرفة وبناء الطاقات البشرية المؤهلة التي تقود عملية التنمية الشاملة والمساهمة في بناء سورية المتجددة

- وإيماناً بذلك تسعى الجامعة لأن تصبح مؤسسة أكاديمية ذات مخرجات نوعية، تلتزم بقواعد الاعتمادية وتعتمد على أحدث المناهج العلمية والبرامج التعليمية المتطورة والخطط العلمية والبحثية ، والكوادر التدريسية المبدعة وبالتالي إعداد الطالب المؤهل والمتميز والمتخصص في حقول المعرفة الحديثة وبما يتلائم مع حاجة المجتمع ومتطلبات سوق العمل المتداخل مع الأسواق الإقليمية والعالمية والمواءمة مع التطور العلمي والبحثي في العالم .

 

رسالة الجامعة:

-  تسعى الجامعة لأن تكون رائدة في تطبيق أرقى معايير الجودة وأن تكون منبراً إنسانياً لبناء الفكر الخلاق وتنمية المبادرة الذاتية نحو الابداع والابتكار وتوفير فرص التعليم المستمر النوعي لأبناء المجتمع و دعم حركة انتاج المعرفة ، وتحويل هذه المعرفة إلى سلع وخدمات وتكنولوجيا تساهم في بناء اقتصاد المعرفة وتطوير المجتمع ومخرجاته الفكرية الإبداعية .

- إضافة إلى توسيع آفاق التعاون مع المؤسسات والجامعات الوطنية والإقليمية والعالمية وتعزيز مفهوم التعلم مدى الحياة لبناء مجتمع المعرفة وتنميته المستدامة .